top of page

For more information, please reach out to any of our

UYRC 2023 Board Members:


Justin Speer, President

Leroy Munoz, Vice-President

Sherri McCasland, Secretary

Tracy Colvin, Reporter

JR Ramirez, Treasurer


Joey Almand, Director

Jerome Canales, Director

Cole Evans, Director

Jill Foster, Director

Derek Hale, Director

Ron Korczynski, Director

Joanna Santos, Director

Kevin Mello, Past President

Uvalde Youth Rodeo Club

P.O. Box 5414

Uvalde, Texas  78802

For RV and stall reservations, please contact the Uvalde County Fairplex at 830-591-9040, or go to


 Please visit for directions & venue info.

bottom of page